SOLVED: “Commit your changes or stash them before you can merge” – what to do ?

Sometimes you work with your changes through bitbucket online, after you open SourceTree on your local computer and after when you upload your changes, you can receive an error that some of the commits are not committed.

Steps to resolve: Discard the local changes…

How to connect to server via SSH

Open your terminal and put the following command